Skip to main content

Quontic Bank’s S.A.F.E. Act Policy

Under Quontic Bank’s S.A.F.E. Act Policy, the following is a list of our loan officers' NMLS identification numbers and contact information:

NMLS ID Loan officer name Email address
162388 Aiello, Brian Christopher baiello@quonticbank.com
67756 Aiken, Ivan D. iaiken@quonticbank.com
128834 Allen, Joseph Anthony jallen@quonticbank.com
1004905 Almeder, Scott salmeder@quonticbank.com
 6439  Balmer, Richard rbalmer@quonticbank.com 
1763260 Barnes, Alissa Elizabeth Mae ebarnes@quonticbank.com
1759447 Bland, Angela Joy abland@quonticbank.com
38416 Bocelli, Michael Paul mbocelli@quonticbank.com
 328129  Bognar, John Keith kbognar@quonticbank.com
342332 Brazier, Connie June cbrazier@quonticbank.com
 1643007 Brooks, Eva Taylor  ebrooks@quonticbank.com
1436204 Brown, Williams cbrown@quonticbank.com
 1760912 Busboom, Ryan Jay  rbusboom@quonticbank.com 
1673342 Carter, Christopher Dee ccarter@quonticbank.com
1673342 Carter, Michael Thomas mcarter@quonticbank.com
1195768 Chen, Jerry Gang jchen@quonticbank.com
1727771   Choi, James jchoi@quonticbank.com
1648458 Donoho, Jennifer Claire jdonoho@quonticbank.com
333577 Duran, Ramon Jose rduran@quonticbank.com
1202867 English, Darrin Quentin denglish@quonticbank.com
1726230 Epps, Zachary zepps@quonticbank.com
1740496 Farr, Evan efarr@quonticbank.com
1706511 Faust II, Joseph jfaust@quonticbank.com
1742073 Friedlein, Jesse jfriedlein@quonticbank.com
1625723 Galletta, Michael Ryon mgalletta@quonticbank.com
 1762856 Garrabrant, Craig  cgarrabrant@quonticbank.com 
940912 Garrett, James jgarrett@quonticbank.com
484915 Giraldo, Liliana lgiraldo@quonticbank.com
1042645  Goodard, Nigel  ngoodard@quonticbank.com 
323749 Halvorson, Richard E. rhalvorson@quonticbank.com
1543789 Hardin, Megan Ann mhardin@quonticbank.com
 175778 Hentrup, Mark Steven  mhentrup@quonticbank.com
 1771737 Hernandez, Joel  jhernandez@quonticbank.com
97880 Ho, Steven sho@quonticbank.com
112025 Holsworth, Thomas Andrew tholsworth@quonticbank.com
658690 Hope, Kimberly khope@quonticbank.com
1776292 Hunter, Cody chunter@quonticbank.com
1591980 Jenkins, Ryan Marshel rjenkins@quonticbank.com
1310451 Kim, Jae jkim@quonticbank.com
1601060 Leath, Audra Makenzie aleath@quonticbank.com
 1747722  Lee, Andrew Kanghoon anlee@quonticbank.com
113012 Lev, Melvin O. mlev@quonticbank.com
641254 Lombardo, Edward elombardo@quonticbank.com
1778014 Lorenze, Joshua jlorenze@quonticbank.com
154117 Markou, Andreas amarkou@quonticbank.com
62591 Melia, Frank fmelia@quonticbank.com
1016715 Mendez, Angel L. amendez@quonticbank.com
 1758947 Melendez, Elizabeth  emelendez@quonticbank.com 
51921 Menard, Jean Frantz. jmenard@quonticbank.com
278614 Merritt, Ryan P. rmerritt@quonticbank.com
1704916 Morrissey, Jordan Michael jmorrissey@quonticbank.com
1623883 Neiman, Chelsea Rae cneiman@quonticbank.com
1158090 Nhuyen, Thu-Hang Kelly knguyen@quonticbank.com
1772396 Nhuyen, Ly Hoang Nhat lnguyen@quonticbank.com
1444977 Olson, Robert Alexander rolson@quonticbank.com
1720047 Ornelas Jr, Frank Richard fornelas@quonticbank.com
 232826 Park, Gye  gpark@quonticbank.com 
 1522416 Pyo, Connie  cpyo@quonticbank.com 
68151 Rehman, Abdul arehman@quonticbank.com
397944 Reich, Wendi wreich@quonticbank.com
19593 Richman, John jrichman@quonticbank.com
1716077 Robison, Kurt David krobison@quonticbank.com
1028377 Ruiz, Hildeliza lruiz@quonticbank.com
1425574 Sahlhoff, Jacob Devon jsahlhoff@quonticbank.com
1616048 Saleh, John F. rmerritt@quonticbank.com
3800 Saxonis, Irene Pappas isaxonis@quonticbank.com
6413 Saxonis, Dean dsaxonis@quonticbank.com
1647998 Schnall, Harris hschnall@quonticbank.com
1662945 Schweitzer IV, Louis Henry lschwitzer@quonticbank.com
 1766273  Scudder, Kelly Eileen kscudder@quonticbank.com
912156 Seidman, Victor Scott vseidman@quonticbank.com
182021 Shell, Jason Kent jshell@quonticbank.com
84366 Stilianudakis, George georges@quonticbank.com
1662945 Schwitzer IV, Louis Henry lschwitzer@quonticbank.com
65111 Smith, Robert Timothy tsmith@quonticbank.com
 1746174 Tan, Minh Tuan mtan@quonticbank.com 
729508 Tariq, Danial dtariq@quonticbank.com
 1746787  Thai, Ryan rthai@quonticbank.com 
 1759626 Wann, Andrew Christopher  awann@quonticbank.com 
65111 Weldy, Dayne dweldy@quonticbank.com
1566202 Weng, Ying-Chan yweng@quonticbank.com
1442591 Wigbels, Lawrence G III lwigbels@quonticbank.com
141836 Wilson, Phyllis Lynn pwilson@quonticbank.com
1514974 Willoughby, Jeffrey Robert jwilloughby@quonticbank.com
1201750 Wollak, Matthew Ryan mwollak@quonticbank.com
138701 Wilbanks, Walter D. wwilbanks@quonticbank.com
 1514974 Willoughby, Jeffrey Robert  jwilloughby@quonticbank.com 
141836 Wilson, Phyllis Lynn pwilson@quonticbank.com
 1201750 Wollack, Matthew Ryan  mwollack@quonticbank.com

Disclosure: Under Quontic Bank's S.A.F.E. Act Policy, the following is a list of our loan officers, including NMLS ID number & contact information. For more information, contact us.

Top

You are leaving Quontic Bank

By clicking continue below, you will be taken to a website that is not affiliated with Quontic Bank. Please be advised that you will no longer be subject to, or under the protection of, the privacy and security policies of Quontic Bank's website. We encourage you to read and evaluate the privacy and security policies of the site you are entering, which may be different than those of Quontic Bank.

Continue

Unsecure Email Disclosure

Your privacy is very important to us. We would like to advise you that Internet email is not a secure method of communication. Please do not submit any information that you consider confidential. We recommend you do not include any specific identifying information such as your social security, account, PIN numbers, date of birth, etc...

Continue

Affiliate Website Notice

By clicking continue below, you will be taken to our affiliate's website. Products and services offered shown will be provided by our affiliated entity. Some products offered may not be FDIC insured. Please read the privacy and security policies on our affiliate's website. In some instances, these policies may differ from those of Quontic Bank Group.

Continue